BassMe, French Tech startup

BassMe, French Tech startup

Why did BassMe choose Creads to create their new product packaging?

Located in Perpignan (France) and founded in October 2017, inventor of the first personal subwoofer, BassMe lets you listen to and feel music physically through your chest. BassMe won the Innovation Award within the “Headphones & Personal Audio” category at the CES Las Vegas.

This revolutionary, Made in France, product is now available at major retailers, such as Leclerc, Auchan, Boulander, Fnac, and on online marketplaces, such as LDLC, on websites specialised in music and multimedia, as well as at bassme.com.

In order to boost sales and emerge in a very competitive market, BassMe was looking for a partner to design a packaging that matched its ambitions. BassMe turned to CREADS to meet their needs within a very short deadline.

BassMe’s managers, who had new ideas, but were looking for expertise in the sector, entrusted a Creads project manager with the task. They, along with a carefully selected creative collaborator, an expert in retail packaging, created a project for BassMe that met all of its needs, combining innovation with an eye-catching design and complete transparency in terms of prices from the quotation.

The speed of delivery, price, and independence that the platform offers to brands explain why the managers at BassMe were so satisfied.

J+5

First proposals presented by Creads

3500

Devices sold since October 2019

100%

Made in France

OPTIMISE YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA
CONTENT CREATION WITH CREADS

1.

Manage your budget

Complete your brief on our platform (free of charge and no commitment) and receive a quote directly.

2.

Manage your deadlines

Interact with an expert project manager and the creative collaborator selected specifically for you without wasting time.

3.

Enjoy your work

Get your projects and source files back at the agreed deadline and price.

Choose Creads to create your product packaging like BassMe

Copyright CREADS 2008-2021

Bass Me, start up de la French Tech

Bass Me, start up de la French Tech

Pourquoi Bass Me a retenu Creads pour son nouveau packaging produit ?

Basée à Perpignan et fondée en octobre 2017, inventeur du premier caisson de basse personnel, Bass Me met au service nos cages thoraciques pour écouter la musique physiquement. BassMe a obtenu un Award de l’Innovation dans la catégorie « Headphones & Personal Audio » au CES de Las Vegas.

Ce produit révolutionnaire Made in France est dejà disponible dans les principales enseignes retails comme Leclerc, Auchan, Boulanger, Fnac… et des  market place en ligne telles que LDLC, des sites spécialisés en musique et multimédia ainsi que bassme.com .

Pour développer les ventes et émerger dans un environnement très concurrentiel, Bass Me était à la recherche d’un partenaire pour concevoir un packagingà la hauteur de ses ambitions. Bass Me s’est tourné vers CREADS pour répondre à son besoin dans un délais très court.

Ayant de nouvelles idées mais à la recherche d’une expertise sectorielle, les responsables de Bass Me ont fait confiance au chef de projets Creads. Ce dernier avec un créatif  sélectionné, expert du packaging retail, ont produit pour Bass Me  un projet répondant à toutes les exigences, alliant innovation et design accrocheur avec une totale transparence sur le prix dès le devis.

La rapidité de livraison, le prix,  ainsi que l’indépendance que la platforme donne aux marques,  expliquent la satisfaction des responsables de Bass Me.

J+5

Présentation premières propositions par Creads

3500

Exemplaires vendus depuis Octobre 2019

100%

Made in France

Optimisez votre création
de contenus social media
avec CREADS

1.

Maîtrisez votre budget

Remplissez votre brief sur notre plateforme (gratuite et sans engagement) et obtenez directement votre devis.

2.

Gérez vos délais

Échangez sans perdre de temps avec un chef de projet expert et le créatif sélectionné spécialement pour vous.

3.

Appréciez le travail

Récupérez vos créations et les fichiers sources, dans le parfait respect des deadlines et des prix fixés.

Comme Bass Me, choisissez Creads pour votre packaging produit

Copyright CREADS 2008-2021